Gregorian TV, Indian Orthodox TV, Orthodox Church TV, Malankara Orthodox TV, Malankara Orthodox Church TV, Gregorian Television, Malankara TV, Indian Orthodox Church TV – Internet TV of Malankara Orthodox Syrian Church http://orthodoxchurch.tv Watch Official Malankara Orthodox Church Television, Watch Gregorian TV Online, First Church Web TV in Kerala, Gregorian Telvision Channel, Indian Orthodox TV, Malankara Orthodox TV,IndianOrthodoxTV, Watch Online Indian Orthodox Church TV Live Streamming For Free, Orthodox Church TV - Internet TV of Malankara Orthodox Syrian Church Wed, 28 Jun 2017 05:57:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.6 Flag Hoisting Ceremony – St.Peter and St.Paul Memorial Feast http://orthodoxchurch.tv/2017/06/28/flag-hoisting-ceremony-st-peter-and-st-paul-memorial-feast/ Wed, 28 Jun 2017 05:57:13 +0000 http://orthodoxchurch.tv/?p=6803

]]>
Friday Retreat – Fr.Thomas Varghese Amayil http://orthodoxchurch.tv/2017/06/24/friday-retreat-fr-thomas-varghese-amayil-3/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 11:18:25 +0000 http://orthodoxchurch.tv/?p=6799

]]>
Evangelyon Message – H.G.Dr.Yuhanon Mar Chrysostomos http://orthodoxchurch.tv/2017/06/22/evangelyon-message-h-g-dr-yuhanon-mar-chrysostomos/ Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:27:57 +0000 http://orthodoxchurch.tv/?p=6796

]]>
Malankara Orthodox Church – 2017-2018 Budget Presentation Adv. Biju Oommen http://orthodoxchurch.tv/2017/06/22/malankara-orthodox-church-2017-2018-budget-presentation-adv-biju-oommen/ Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:26:35 +0000 http://orthodoxchurch.tv/?p=6793

]]>
Message by Fr P. T. Thomas http://orthodoxchurch.tv/2017/06/22/message-by-fr-p-t-thomas/ Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:25:03 +0000 http://orthodoxchurch.tv/?p=6789

]]>
Evangeliyon Message – Fr. Yakob Baby http://orthodoxchurch.tv/2017/06/22/evangeliyon-message-fr-yakob-baby/ Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:23:34 +0000 http://orthodoxchurch.tv/?p=6786

]]>
Friday Retreat – Fr.Dr.K.L.Mathew Vaidyan Cor-Episcopa http://orthodoxchurch.tv/2017/06/22/friday-retreat-fr-dr-k-l-mathew-vaidyan-cor-episcopa/ Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:21:44 +0000 http://orthodoxchurch.tv/?p=6783

]]>
Thenilum Madhuram – singer : Sreya Anna Joseph http://orthodoxchurch.tv/2017/06/13/thenilum-madhuram-singer-sreya-anna-joseph/ Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:40:54 +0000 http://orthodoxchurch.tv/?p=6771

]]>
92nd Memorial Feast of Yuyakim Mar Ivanios – Message by Ephipanios http://orthodoxchurch.tv/2017/06/13/92nd-memorial-feast-of-yuyakim-mar-ivanios-message-by-ephipanios/ Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:35:59 +0000 http://orthodoxchurch.tv/?p=6767

]]>
92nd Memorial Feast of Yuyakim Mar Ivanios (Tomb situated in Parumala Church) http://orthodoxchurch.tv/2017/06/13/92nd-memorial-feast-of-yuyakim-mar-ivanios-tomb-situated-in-parumala-church/ Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:34:26 +0000 http://orthodoxchurch.tv/?p=6764

]]>