​ ​

First committee formed at St.Mary’s Congregation at New South Wales

New South Wales: The first committee members of the newly formed church St.Mary’s Indian Orthodox Congregation built at Central Coast, Wayong were elected. The members were elected after the holy qurbana, under the leadership of Rev.Fr.Babu Kurien. Joy Ulahannan (Trustee), Binu Jacob (Secretary), Biju Varghese, Saibu Jacob and Tily Thomas (Committee members).

News Courtesy : Rev.Fr.Babu Kurien